Picture
It is incomprehensible to me how this game assessing goods can be, as I have seen it in other tests. It knows the game is old, the graphics ugly and otherwise failed to convince me. For die-hard fans, is certainly quite fun to experience the games from earlier again, but is it not so that the game relatively quickly will find its way into the shelf where it then covered with dust? I can recommend the game no one and also give it I would definitely not. But I think since everyone must have his own opinion.




Leave a Reply.

    About the blog

    Hello, here you will find a super blog all about games! From the history of games and gaming consoled right to where to play the very best flash browser games online for free! You can find all this here on this blog!
    I hope you will find this blog very useful and if you like this blog please bookmark it as we will be adding more and more great articles to it plus you can also comment on all of your favorite blog posts and tell us what you think!
    Thanks

    Archives

    January 2013
    November 2012
    September 2012